CD's are $15 each
New 2 CD Set "Through the Years"  $20

   To place an order...
   *or call 417-718-5977
*for paypal - hit the 'buy this' button

The Link Family's
Product Page
Studio Recording 2008
Instrumental recording by Rachel, Kyle, Ben and Guests


1. Salt Creek
2. Over The Rainbow
3. Leather Britches
4. Faded Love
5. Lonesome Midnight Waltz
6. Dueling Banjos
7. Snow Bird In The Ashbank
8. Wapanucka
9. Rose Hill
10. Back Up And Push
11. Black & White Rag
12. Foggy Mountain Special
13. Reuban
14. Train 45
15. Celtic Medley
16. Orange Blossom Special
Recorded Live at Silver Dollar City
October 2008
1. Back Up and Push

2. Wayfaring Stranger

3. On the Sea of Life

4. I'd Rather Have Jesus

5. Joshua

6. Let Jesus Shape Your Destiny
(Benjamin Link)

7. Kyle's Comedy

8. Duelin' Banjos

9. High on a Mountain

10. The Wal-Mart Story

Recorded June 2009

Link Family Hymns:
Volume One,
Album of the Year 2010
SPBGMA Midwest

  1. Rock of Ages
  2. The Unclouded Day
  3. In the Garden
  4. Power in the Blood
  5. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  6. At Calvary
  7. Near the Cross
  8. What a Friend
  9. Down at the Cross
10. There Is a Fountain
11. Brethren We Have Met To
12. O The Deep Deep Love of Jesus
13. Piano Medley: Tis So Sweet/
     Pass Me Not/Wonderful Peace
14. I Surrender All

11. Christ Made the Way

12.Somebody Touched Me

13. Little Boy From the Carpenter Shop

14. Lonesome Pines

15. The Redneck Story

16. Green Pastures

17. Working On a Building

18. At the Cross

19. Funny Name Story

20. Face to Face

21. Amazing Grace

Recorded April 2010
at Easter Brothers Enterprises, Mt Airy, NC

The Water is Wide

  1. Gospel Plow
  2. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  3. The Water Is Wide
  4. The Ninth Hour
  5. Let Me Tell You About Jesus
  6. Wings Of A Dove
  7. Prayer Bells of Heaven
  8. He Bore It All
  9. Destiny
10. Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies

Buy this
Buy this
Buy this
Buy this
Buy this
Buy this
New 2 CD Set
"Through the Years"
The Link Family has been singing together as a family
since 2001.  Having performed hundreds of songs
through the years, here is a collection of some our
favorites, fan's favorities and some original material.
You can hear our family "growing-up."

  Disc One                                             Disc Two

  1. There is a Time                                1. O the Deep Deep Love
  2. Green Pastures                                2. Face to Face
  3. Sally Goodin                                    3. Billy in the Lowground
  4. Come Thou Fount                             4. O Come Angel Band
  5. Sweet By and By                              5. Stand By Me
  6. Destiny                                            6. Duckin' Deer
  7. Si Beag, Si Mor                                7. There is a Fountain
  8. Gospel Plow                                     8. Help Me Lord
  9. Workin' on a Building                         9. Hoedown Medley
10. Sally Johnson                                  10. Wayfarin' Stranger
11. Farther Along                                   11. Power in the Blood
12. Ninth Hour                                       12. Wapunuka
13. Little Boy From the Carpenter Shop   13. Pass Me Not
14. Carolina in the Pines                        14. The Water is Wide
15. Say Old Man                                   15. Fifty-Year Ago Waltz
Fiddle for Sale
.Made by E.J. Blackwelder from North Carolina. Comes with bow and fiddle case. Price is $1,200.
Buy this
Buy this

Coming Soon

In God We Trust

Coming Soon

Hymns Volume II

Music From Centuries Past

This is a pre-bluegrass recording patterned as best we can how the hymns were done in the Ozark Mountains back in the 1800's.